Customer Reviews

Priceless...

We couldn’t buy genuine, candid comments such as these!

More Kent WA auto repair shop reviews:


Overall Rating / 97 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Warren Secord Automotive

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2017

Great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2017

Great guys working the front desk and very accommodating when it comes to scheduling the work to be done so that it fits my schedule.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2017

need the invoice for the work on the 99 npr. ..............

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2017

Great service and communication

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 23, 2017

I had a good experience. Day 2 was better than day 1 as I had to wait 15 minutes before I could be helped. It appeared that the wait was due to a phone call which could have been returned later.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 23, 2017

They were very good they checked out some concerns I have and did charge me extra. I was very happy about that and told me what was going on with my car. Good Job.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2017

One of the most fair dealers I have met, and very friendly! An ideal location with interesting loaner vehicles. A great place to just stop in and have coffee.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 28, 2017

Awsome

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 27, 2017

Brought in Honda CRV for Oil change service was wonderful as always. This is the first joy only place I trust with my vehicle, always has been great service and always will! This I think has been the standard since the beginning. Great people, great work. 2nd Generation customer.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 25, 2017

You guys rock!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating