Customer Reviews

Priceless...

We couldn’t buy genuine, candid comments such as these!

More Kent WA auto repair shop reviews:


Overall Rating / 142 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Warren Secord Automotive

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 22, 2018

Im pretty happy. My car left my stranded couple blocks from your shop.AAA suggested they tow it there.It was dropped off unexpectedly,you staff was great.they worked on the car next day.called with a quote,had it fixed by the end of the day.car works fine.I'll definately come back.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 22, 2018

I have referred my best friend and son-in-law and both have come and both feel as I, explaining the exact work and you personally.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2018

You guy's rock!!!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 16, 2018

Fred was right. The best place to take my car. Will be back as needed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 16, 2018

Extremely satisfied

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 16, 2018

I only trust the crew at Warren Secord to work on my cars. As a former manager of an automotive repair center I require top notch service and experience when I see it and I have complete trust in these guys. It is always worth the price to make sure your vehicle is in top condition.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 7, 2018

Great as always. Honest service, great prices, and treated like family.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 3, 2018

Once again Warren Secord took me in without an appointment. I certainly can't expect them to do that every time, but they always have so far when I've been in a pinch. Unlike a lot of other automotive repair shops, Warren Secord always has the right amount of people on hand to meet the demand of their customers. I've never been told I have to wait a week (or even a day) for them to look at my car! That goes to great customer service!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 2, 2018

Bill Is a Honest business man. Professional atmosphere and been in business since 1965. Support small businesses!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 2, 2018

As always, everyone at Warren Secord is super helpful. I so appreciate how everything is explained to me so that I know exactly what needs to be done.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating