Customer Reviews

Priceless...

We couldn’t buy genuine, candid comments such as these!

More Kent WA auto repair shop reviews:


Overall Rating / 85 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Warren Secord Automotive

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 23, 2017

Once again. .you came to my rescue ! I can't thank you enough for addressing my concern. You were booked up..but kind enough to fit me in..Thanks to all !!! Regards, Luana Solomon

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 22, 2017

My experience is always fantastic! People are great, the work they do is fantastic! I would recommend them to anyone I know.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 19, 2017

Very good work as usual!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2017

good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2017

I appreciate the friendly and straight forward service provided by the team at Warren Secord automotive. I always feel I am getting accurate and honest recommendations and information regarding needed service in a timely manner. Thanks!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2017

It was great! They were very friendly and helpful!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2017

Although the problem with my car wasn't diagnosed until late in the day I appreciate that you worked hard to get it fixed before closing.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2017

Customer service was excellent. Brought my vehicle in for routine Lube, Oil, and Filter and vehicle was ready earlier than expected. Recommendations were made with realistic timelines of when to take care of repairs. No pressure!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 2, 2017

It is always good!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 1, 2017

I've taken my truck to Warren Secord twice now and each time they have been very professional. The price was very fair and my vehicle was finished within a couple hours. This is the only auto repair shop that I will use now!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating